Team

Verkauf Sursee                                                                  

Hannes Schürch                                                     

+41 41 922 20 01                                                  

hannes.schuerch@schuerch-zimmerli.ch                  

 

Martin Mehr

+41 41 922 20 02

martin.mehr@schuerch-zimmerli.ch

 

Raphael Witschi

+41 41 922 20 05

raphael.witschi@schuerch-zimmerli.ch

 

Pascal Müri

+41 41 922 20 08

pascal.mueri@schuerch-zimmerli.ch

 

Christian Wechsler

+41 41 922 20 09

chrstian.wechsler@schuerch-zimmerli.ch

 

Dominik Troxler

+41 41 922 20 06

dominik.troxler@schuerch-zimmerli.ch

 

Beni Rutschmann

+41 41 925 16 32

beni.rutschmann@schuerch-zimmerli.ch

 

Celina Unternährer

+41 41 925 16 31

celina.unternaehrer@schuerch-zimmerli.ch

 

Werkstatt Sursee

Peter Zimmerli

+41 41 922 20 04

peter.zimmerli@schuerch-zimmerli.ch

 

Kurt Meier

+41 41 922 20 04

kurt.meier@schuerch-zimmerli.ch

 

Heinz Bohren

+41 41 922 20 04

heinz.bohren@schuerch-zimmerli.ch

 

Silvan Köpfli (in Ausbildung)

+41 41 922 20 04

silvan.koepfli@schuerch-zimmerli.ch

 

Verkauf Reiden

Stefan Schürch

+41 62 749 40 53

stefan.schuerch@schuerch-zimmerli.ch

 

Roman Meier

+41 62 749 40 55

roman.meier@schuerch-zimmerli.ch

 

Fabian Elmiger

+41 62 749 40 54

fabian.elmiger@schuerch-zimmerli.ch

 

Simon Theiler (in Ausbildung)

+41 62 749 40 52

simon.theiler@schuerch-zimmerli.ch

 

Buchhaltung/Administration

Heinz Frei

+41 62 749 40 56

heinz.frei@schuerch-zimmerli.ch

 

Isabel Schürch (Kreditoren/Teilzeit)

+41 62 749 40 51

isabel.schuerch@schuerch-zimmerli.ch

 

 

Öffnungszeiten

Sursee Verkauf     
Montag - Freitag  07.30  - 12.00  Uhr
  13.30  - 18.30  Uhr
Samstag  08.00  - 16.00  Uhr
Sursee Werkstatt     
Montag - Donnerstag  07.30  - 12.00  Uhr
  13.30  - 17.45  Uhr
Freitag  07.30  - 12.00  Uhr
  13.30  - 17.30  Uhr
     
Reiden Verkauf     
Dienstag - Freitag  08.00  - 12.00  Uhr
  13.30  - 18.30  Uhr
Samstag  08.00  - 16.00  Uhr
Kontakt Kartenansicht